I have a confession to make.

Title says it all. Here’s some interesting facts about me. 😡

I am not only a food/coffee addict but I think I fell into that sneaker game. Started with a pair of Nike SB then moved to my first pink Jordan when I was 14. Then I had a gap in between moving towards the Vans Classic SlipOn – I mean how can you not want to cop one of ’em when you were a teenager.

Slowly as Adidas set up their game with UB. I went up to 5 stores just to look for UB OGs and I got one for just 400ringgit back in M’sia then moving into uncaged and now… I dont even know what team am I on anymore.

Check ’em out!

DSC_6619.JPGDSC_6660.JPGDSC_6623.JPGDSC_6664.JPGDSC_6644.JPG

Leave a Reply

